Rush and live modes will expire after a couple of hours of inactivity as a safety net, so you don't forget they're turned on and then find yourself in a position where you're unable to complete any incoming readings. You're free to turn them back on any time you'd like!
Why did my rush and/or live mode expire?
Purple Garden Support
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Please sign in to leave a comment.